François Carrier alto saxophone
Diego Caicedo electric guitar
Pablo Schvarzman electric guitar and electronics
Michel Lambert drums

All selections improvised (composed) by François Carrier, Michel Lambert, Diego Caicedo na d Pablo Schvarzman (SOCAN)

Recorded live at Sode Acustic in Barcelona, Spain, June 5, 2019

© ℗ 2021 FMR Records / ColyaKooMusic / All rights reserved.

SKU: FMRCD621 Categories: , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Glow”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *